Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Hilton

AUTOGRAPHED The Mirror Conspiracy (25th Anniversary 2X LP)

AUTOGRAPHED The Mirror Conspiracy (25th Anniversary 2X LP)

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Limited Edition Signed by Eric Hilton 

This is the 25th Anniversary Edition of Thievery Corporation's second album "The Mirror Conspiracy." It's available Autographed by Eric Hilton for only a limited time here in the store. This is a gate fold album that features 2 pieces of vinyl and is a must have if you love Thievery Corporation.  


Track listing: 

A1            Treasures
A2            Le Monde
A3            Indra

A4            Lebanese Blonde

B1            Focus On Sight
B2            Air Batucada
B3            So Com Voce
B4            Samba Tranquille

C1            Shadows Of Ourselves
C2            The Hong Kong Triad
C3            Illumination
C4            The Mirror Conspiracy

D1            Tomorrow
D2            Bario Alto
D3            Guide For I And I

View full details